www.StateLawyers.com Banner Logo
Issue: State: Louisiana City:
Search Button
Home | FAQ | Add Your Practice | Login | Contact Us
Louisiana: Welcome  |  Attorneys  |  Cities  |  Counties  |  Information

Cities and Towns in the State of Louisiana

Click on any city or town below to view its information and links.
Click here to view a list of smaller communities.
Abbeville   (C)

Abita Springs   (T)

Addis   (T)

Albany   (T)

Alexandria   (C)

Amite City   (T)

Arcadia   (T)

Arnaudville   (T)

Baker   (C)

Baldwin   (T)

Ball   (T)

Basile   (T)

Bastrop   (C)

Baton Rouge   (C)

Benton   (T)

Bernice   (T)

Berwick   (T)

Blanchard   (T)

Bogalusa   (C)

Bossier City   (C)

Boyce   (T)

Breaux Bridge   (C)

Broussard   (C)

Brusly   (T)

Bunkie   (C)

Campti   (T)

Carencro   (C)

Church Point   (T)

Clarks   (V)

Clinton   (T)

Colfax   (T)

Cotton Valley   (T)

Cottonport   (T)

Coushatta   (T)

Covington   (C)

Crowley   (C)

Cullen   (T)

Delcambre   (T)

Delhi   (T)

Denham Springs   (C)

DeQuincy   (C)

DeRidder   (C)

Donaldsonville   (C)

Duson   (T)

Elton   (T)

Epps   (V)

Erath   (T)

Eunice   (C)

Farmerville   (T)

Ferriday   (T)

Franklin   (C)

Franklinton   (T)

French Settlement   (V)

Gibsland   (T)

Glenmora   (T)

Golden Meadow   (T)

Gonzales   (C)

Grambling   (C)

Gramercy   (T)

Grand Coteau   (T)

Grand Isle   (T)

Greenwood   (T)

Gretna   (C)

Gueydan   (T)

Hammond   (C)

Harahan   (C)

Haughton   (T)

Haynesville   (T)

Henderson   (T)

Homer   (T)

Houma   (C)

Independence   (T)

Iota   (T)

Iowa   (T)

Jackson   (T)

Jean Lafitte   (T)

Jeanerette   (C)

Jena   (T)

Jennings   (C)

Jonesboro   (T)

Jonesville   (T)

Kaplan   (C)

Kenner   (C)

Kentwood   (T)

Killian   (T)

Kinder   (T)

Krotz Springs   (T)

Lafayette   (C)

Lake Arthur   (T)

Lake Charles   (C)

Lake Providence   (T)

Lecompte   (T)

Leesville   (C)

Leonville   (T)

Livingston   (T)

Livonia   (T)

Lockport   (T)

Logansport   (T)

Lutcher   (T)

Mamou   (T)

Mandeville   (C)

Mansfield   (C)

Mansura   (T)

Many   (T)

Maringouin   (T)

Marksville   (C)

Melville   (T)

Merryville   (T)

Minden   (C)

Monroe   (C)

Morgan City   (C)

Natchitoches   (C)

New Iberia   (C)

New Llano   (T)

New Orleans   (C)

New Roads   (C)

Newellton   (T)

Oak Grove   (T)

Oakdale   (C)

Oberlin   (T)

Oil City   (T)

Olla   (T)

Opelousas   (C)

Patterson   (C)

Pearl River   (T)

Pine Prairie   (V)

Pineville   (C)

Plain Dealing   (T)

Plaquemine   (C)

Ponchatoula   (C)

Port Allen   (C)

Port Barre   (T)

Rayne   (C)

Rayville   (T)

Richwood   (T)

Ringgold   (T)

Roseland   (T)

Rosepine   (T)

Ruston   (C)

Scott   (C)

Shreveport   (C)

Sibley   (T)

Simmesport   (T)

Slidell   (C)

Sorrento   (T)

Springhill   (C)

St. Francisville   (T)

St. Gabriel   (C)

St. Joseph   (T)

St. Martinville   (C)

Sterlington   (T)

Stonewall   (T)

Sulphur   (C)

Sunset   (T)

Tallulah   (C)

Thibodaux   (C)

Vidalia   (T)

Ville Platte   (C)

Vinton   (T)

Vivian   (T)

Walker   (T)

Washington   (T)

Welsh   (T)

West Monroe   (C)

Westlake   (C)

Westwego   (C)

White Castle   (T)

Winnfield   (C)

Winnsboro   (C)

Wisner   (T)

Woodworth   (T)

Youngsville   (C)

Zachary   (C)

Zwolle   (T)

C - City T - Town V - Village
B - Burough TWP - Township R - Reservation
P - Plantation M - Municipality CDP - Census Designated Place
GO - Gore GR - Grant CTWP - Charter Township
    UT - Unorganized Territory

Back Button
Home  |  Sitemap  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Security  |  Disclaimer
Copyright © 2004 - 2024, StateLawyers.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.